Skip to product information
1 of 1
By EastWest

EastWest Goliath

EastWest Goliath

Regular price $119.60
Regular price $199.00 Sale price $119.60
Sale Sold out
Tax included


  • Created by award-winning sounds producers Doug Rogers and Nick Phoenix
  • 40 GB total, spread across 180 different instruments
  • Easy access to percussion, guitars, basses, keyboards, orchestra, choirs, world instruments and more
  • General MIDI-compatible
  • Every sound from its predecessor, Colossus
  • Now included in OPUS with individual downloads, custom keyswitches, and dozens of MIDI Tools and Mixer Effects

OPUS Interface


Goliath combines many of EastWest's best sampled instruments in one library, with the express purpose of giving you unlimited creative flexibility without switching libraries. This is an excellent fit for media composers, songwriters, and producers who need a quick grab-bag of quality instruments all in one place. You get access to instruments from a variety of other EastWest libraries, but even where there is overlap with your existing collection, it becomes even easier to use some of your favorite instruments (and layer in many new ones).

View full details